We are usually unable to change or cancel an order after you've placed it. It is possible that your order may be cancelled during high volume periods due to inventory selling out. If your order is cancelled, all charges will be automatically refunded. We recommend trying to place your order again or signing up for our waitlist for the sold out item. To ensure your security, we take additional steps in verifying the details on your order. If you receive a cancellation notification, please contact Customer Service for more information.